OBD Doors

Watch the video and see how we can help you.

Customers reviews

Join over thousand people who installed our door

Excellent
Based on 10 reviews
Zach Mckiernan
Zach Mckiernan
2023-12-11
Added glass door on side of bathtub done perfectly and in good time very professional
Kadainish
Kadainish
2023-12-02
Excellent product and workmanship. Fitted in 6 hours, with no mess. Very happy with the result.
Barbara Slater
Barbara Slater
2023-10-22
Delighted with my Orthopaedic bath door.For those that find it difficult to step into bath to avail of shower, this is the best solution. Very efficient work done by Derek in 1 day. No mess, no hiring of skips, no renevation cost to bathroom involved at all. A great investment.
Maureen Cahalin
Maureen Cahalin
2023-10-21
We are very satisfied with Derek, very efficient and punctual. Very neat job exactly as we expected it would be. It’s so much better than having to do a big job on our bathroom and we can still have a bath. We now have a walk in shower. Highly recommend Derek Dave and Maureen
Annette O Brien
Annette O Brien
2023-10-19
Just had this company install a bath door for me. It was an exceptional job done. Derek arrived when he was supposed to and did the job without any hassle, when he was finished he left the bathroom spotless and was very easy to deal with. I am absolutely delighted with the bath door. I would highly recommend This company for this service as it saved me having to get my bathroom renovated. It is very cost effective. Thank you Mary Cogan Artane.
Anthony Curran
Anthony Curran
2023-06-03
I'm really pleased with the orthopedic bath door. I now have easy access to shower over bath, no more issues climbing over with arithritis. Fast and clean installation. Job done to a high standard. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Haley Curran
Haley Curran
2023-05-19
We were so happy with the result, much cheaper then retrofitting mums bathroom. Derek came and did all the work in a few hours. Mums delighted she no longer has to only take showers. I highly recommend this service. Haley
Jacqueline Cruise
Jacqueline Cruise
2023-05-10
We had a fantastic experience dealing with Derek. He was fast, tidy and his work was of the highest standard. The bathtub door has given my father the chance to use his bath again. I can’t recommend this company enough. 5 stars work.
N O Connor
N O Connor
2023-05-04
Delighted with orthopedic bath door. Very easy access to bath and shower over bath, no more climbing. Fast and efficient installation, hassle free. Job well done. Highly recommended.
Grace Mulvihill
Grace Mulvihill
2023-05-03
Would highly recommend, excellent quality and service, super quick and tidy. Has transformed this everyday task for my elderly father, it’s thumps up from him.

Random installations